e-Journal of Surface Science and Nanotechnology
Vol. 5 (2007)


Cited by

Pulsed Laser Deposition of Crystalline Cd2SnO4 Thin Film

(Regular) (December 27, 2007)
Raid A. Ismail, Saad A. Tawfiq, Riyadh Hababa, Raad S. Sabry, and Omar A. Abdulrazaq


A Density Functional Analysis on the Photoelectronic Spectra
of Fe-Only Hydrogenase Analogues

(Regular) (December 26, 2007)
Eben Sy Dy, Hideaki Kasai, Carl Redshaw, and Christopher J. Pickett


Cited by

Depth resolved electronic structure of cuprate superconductor analyzed by two-dimensional X-ray Auger resonance emission spectroscopy

(Regular) (December 18, 2007)
C. Sakai, F. Matsui, T. Matsushita, Y. Kato, T. Narikawa, T. Takeuchi, and H. Daimon


Co Deposition of Fe and Si on SiO2/Si(001): RHEED Study

(Conference -RJSSS-7-) (December 18, 2007)
V. V. Balashev, V. V. Korobtsov, T. A. Pisarenko, E. A. Chusovitin, and V. A. Vikulov


Cited by
Fractality of nanostructured semiconductor films

(Regular Paper) (November 9, 2007)
Z. Zh. Zhanabayev and T. Yu. Grevtseva


Cited by
Theoretical Simulations of Atomic Force Microscopy of
Graphite Flake on Graphite Surface

(Regular Paper) (October 31, 2007)
Masanori Harada, Masaru Tsukada, and Naruo Sasaki


Cited by
Origin of strange vibrational spectra of NO on Pt(111) surface

(Regular Paper) (October 2, 2007)
Hideaki Aizawa, Yoshitada Morikawa, Shinji Tsuneyuki, Katsuyuki Fukutani and Takahisa Ohno


Cited by
Pt Monolayer on Fe(001) Catalyst for O2 Reduction: A First Principles Study

(Superexpress Letter) (September 12, 2007)
Mary Clare Sison Escano, Tomoya Kishi, Shinichi Kunikata,Hiroshi Nakanishi, and Hideaki Kasai


Observation and Analysis of the Interface Between NaCl Substrate and KCl Deposit Crystal

(Regular Paper) (September 5, 2007)
Hiroshi Takiyama, Kunimasa Yamamoto, Hirohisa Uchida, and Masakuni Matsuoka


Cited by
X-ray Diffraction Study of Bismuth Nanoparticles

(Regular Paper) (May 23, 2007)
Hiroyuki Ikemoto, Shinji Yoshida, and Akimichi Goyou


Cited by
Ab Initio Calculation of Surface Atom Evaporation in Electron Field Emission

(Regular Paper) (May 19, 2007)
Masaaki Araidai and Kazuyuki Watanabe


Cited by
Growth of Unidirectionally Oriented Pentacene Nanofibers by a Roller Method

(Superexpress Letter) (May 16, 2007)
Keisuke Kai and Olaf Karthaus


Cited by
Effect of Chemical Modification of the Substrate Surface on Supported Lipid Bilayer Formation

(Regular Paper) (May 10, 2007)
Toshinari Isono, Hanako Tanaka and Toshio Ogino


Cited by
Dynamic electrochemical-etching technique for tungsten tips suitable for multi-tip scanning tunneling microscopes

(Technical Note) (April 30, 2007)
Rei Hobara, Shinya Yoshimoto, Shuji Hasegawa, and Katsuyoshi Sakamoto


Adsorption and Reaction of Calcium at the Si(111) Surface Studied by Metastable-Induced Electron Spectroscopy

(Conference -RJSSS7-) (March 27, 2007)
Yasuo Shirouzu, Yoshinori Kaya, Tomokazu Okazaki, Akihiko Watanabe,
Masamichi Naitoh, Satoshi Nishigaki, Tomonori Ikari, and Kenji Yamada


Cited by
Semiconductor surfaces with negative electron affinity

(Conference -RJSSS7-) (March 7, 2007)
V. V. Bakin, A. A. Pakhnevich, A. G. Zhuravlev, A. N. Shornikov, I. O. Akhundov,
O. E. Tereshechenko, V. L. Alperovich, H. E. Scheibler, and A. S Terekhov


Cited by

Immobilization of Gold Nanoparticles on Silanized Substrate for Sensors Based on Localized Surface Plasmon Resonance

(Regular Paper)(March 1, 2007)
Shuji Taue, Koji Nishida, Hiroyuki Sakaue, and Takayuki Takahagi


Cited by

Non-contact atomic force microscopy investigation of the (1~1) and (γ3~γ3) phases@on the Pb/Si(111) surface

(Conference -Handai Nano 2006-)(February 20, 2007)
A. Ohiso, Y. Sugimoto, K. Mizuta, M. Abe and S. Morita


Cited by
Preparation of Amino Acid Conjugated Nano-Magnetic Particles for Delivery Systems

(Conference -Handai Nano 2006-) (February 9, 2007)
Shinji Moritake, Shu Taira, Takahiro Hatanaka, Mitsutoshi Setou, and Yuko Ichiyanagi


Cited by
Quantum Entanglement and Teleportation of Quantum-Dot States in Microcavities

(Conference -Handai Nano 2006-) (February 9, 2007)
A. Miranowicz, S. K. Ozdemir, Yu-xi Liu, G. Chimczak, M. Koashi and N. Imoto

Fe interaction with native SiO2 on Si(001) studied by RHEED

(Conference -RJSSS7-) (February 6, 2007)
V. V. Korobtsov, V. V. Balashev, T. A. Pisarenko, E. A. Chusovitin, and E. V. Markidonov


Cited by
Improvement of the Thickness Distribution of AT Cut Quartz Crystal Wafer by Open-air Type Plasma Chemical Vaporization Machining

(Conference -Handai Nano 2006-) (February 6, 2007)
Kazuya Yamamura, Masafumi Shibahara, Yasuhisa Sano, Yusuke Yamamoto, Tetsuya Morikawa, and Yuzo Mori


Cited by
Surface Energy Band and Electron Affinity of Highly Phosphorous-doped Epitaxial CVD Diamond

(Conference -RJSSS7-) (February 3, 2007)
S. Kono, K. Mizuochi, G. Takyo, N. I. Plusnin, T. Aoyama, T. Goto, T. Abukawa, A. Namba, Y. Nishibayashi, T. Imai


Transport Properties of an Aharonov-Bohm Interferometer with an In-line Quantum Dot

(Superexpress Letter) (January 26, 2007)
Do Ngoc Son and Hideaki Kasai


Cited by
Cellular Recognition of Functionalized with Folic acid Nanoparticles

(Conference Paper -Handai Nano 2006-) (January 21, 2007)
Shu Taira, Takahiro Hatanaka, Shinji Moritake, Yukino Kai, Yuko Ichiyanagi, and Mitsutoshi Setou


Cited by
The Theoretical Study on the Magnetic Interactions of the Perovskite-Type KFeF3 and RbFeF3 Solids

(Conference Paper -Handai Nano 2006-) (January 21, 2007)
Taku Onishi and Yasunori Yoshioka


Cited by
The Theoretical Study on the Spin States of the Perovskite-Type KCoF3 Solid

(Conference Paper -Handai Nano 2006-) (January 21, 2007)
Taku Onishi and Yasunori Yoshioka


AC impedance of multi-walled carbon nanotubes

(Conference Paper -Handai Nano 2006-) (January 17, 2007)
M. Tsutsui, K. Kuno, S. Kurokawa, and A. Sakai


Cited by
Magnetic and Optical Properties of Rb and Cs Clusters Incorporated into Zeolite A

(Conference Paper -Handai Nano 2006-) (January 15, 2007)
Truong Cong Duan, Takehito Nakano, and Yasuo Nozue


Immobilizing BK-channels in artificial lipid bilayers using annexin V

(Regular Paper) (January 15, 2007)
Y. Takeuchi, T. Aoki, T. Yanagida, and T. Ide